Counties Served 

Serving Counties from Imperial to Ventura 

CalPac is currently accepting online students in Middle School and High School from 6th - 12th grade. CalPac serves these counties through California Pacific Charter School - San Diego and Community Collaborative Charter School. Students must reside in one of the following accepted counties in Southern California. 

 Accepted Counties: 

  • Imperial
  • Kern
  • Los Angeles
  • Orange
  • Riverside
  • San Bernardino
  • San Diego
  • Ventura